Our reviews

Leave a review

Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)

Our reviews

Sue

11/10/2018

Managed to get a very short notice appointment here on my first visit and was so impressed by Helen I wouldn’t go anywhere else . Colour and cut is always excellent. Great products and service. Mustn’t forget Erik and the amazing coffee he makes

Sue

Response from Art of You

Wow, what a lovely review. Thank you so much, it is very much appreciated. We both look forward to seeing you again soon 🙂

Marie

08/10/2018

I had highlights and a haircut at Art Of You at the end of August. Not only is Helen a fantastic hairdresser but she is also lovely and warm. Erik was on hand for cups of tea and a friendly chat as well. After trying various hairdressing salons in and around Norwich, I have found the best one in the area. It was only my second visit to the salon but I will definitely go back there for my next trim. Thank you Helen and Erik.

Marie-Claude

Marie-Claude Hawkes

Response from Art of You

Thank you so much for such a wonderful and kind review. It is always lovely to see you and we both look forward to seeing you again in the future 🙂

Sharon

25/09/2018

I just cannot imagine ever going to anyone else other than Helen, she soothes the soul 🙂 Also thank you so much, Helen, for the wonderful treatments you gave to my grandchilren. They both really enjoyed it.

Sharon Douglas

Response from Art of You

Thank you Sharon for such kind words. I am really very humbled. So pleased your gorgeous girls enjoyed their treatments, It was my pleasure 🙂 x

Jane

29/08/2018

Online Booking:
I’d not been to Art Of You before and I was amazed to see an online booking form, a godsend for where I live in Horning there is virtually no mobile reception. It was a very simple process that went smoothly.
Hair Cut:
It’d been at least 6 months since I last had a hair cut, that’s how much I hate going normally, but with the start of school imminent I had to get it done this week. I have to say that I actually enjoyed the experience and came out with a fantastic hair cut. What more could I ask for? I’ll certainly be returning. Many thanks Helen.

Jane PG

Response from Art of You

Thank you for this lovely review. We are both delighted that the whole experience was a positive one and we look forward to welcome you back in the future!. Helen & Erik

Janet

05/07/2018

I often have my hair cut on the spur of the moment because I get fed up with how it is . This happened yesterday so whilst on holiday I visited Helen. I had a lovely experience and a great haircut with lots of time spent on getting my “special” hair just right. The salon was cool and comfortable even on one of the hottest days. Thanks again and maybe see you next year.

Jan Squires

Response from Art of You

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. It was my absolute pleasure and as I said I love a challenge lol. Enjoy your holiday and have a safe journey home…….we’ll be delighted to see you again one day in the future!

Marie-Claude

19/06/2018

I have just had my hair cut with Helen. She listened to my needs, cut my hair perfectly and advised me on hair care. She also gave me some shampoo samples for my son. Nice cup of herbal tea from her partner, Erik, as well. All in all, the best hairdressing experience I have had since coming to Norfolk. Highly recommended!

Marie-Claude Hawkes

Response from Art of You

Hi Marie-Claude. Thank you for the lovely review! I’m so happy that you liked the haircut. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Helen & Erik

Angela

11/06/2018

I had a full head of foils done today to cover my ever increasing grey, I am absolutely thrilled with the end result. Helen did an amazing job mixing several different shades to create a natural colour which boosted me no end & not a grey hair insight. Helen is such a wonderful person who listens & does exactly what you asked for unlike other hair dressers I have been to. I will be going again even though I have other hairdressers much more close. Give Art of You a try you will be pleased with the results,

Angela

Response from Art of You

Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a kind and generous review. It was an absolute pleasure and it makes my day when I know you are so happy with the results, you looked amazing 🙂

Dorothy

06/06/2018

Thank you Helen for wonderful relaxing treatment this morning, hands and nails now feeling and looking good, also thank you to Erik for coffee, will see you again in the future.

Dorothy Rose

Response from Art of You

Thank you so much for the very kind review and for visiting us today. It was a pleasure and I am delighted that you saw and felt some improvement. We very much look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sue Barlow

29/05/2018

We had a lovely time, Mary said she felt ten years younger after all her treatments , and comments came from dad and husband how glowing she looked.Yes we were taken out to dinner so that just ended the day beautifully .Thanks again for your hospitality , poor Eric having to go for teas, but it was greatly appreciated.Thanks again.

Sue Barlow

Response from Art of You

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to meet you and Mary and we are delighted that you enjoyed your treatments with us and are really happy that you felt the benefits. Helen & Erik

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly necessary

These cookies are required for you to be able to use some important features on our website, such as logging in, keep track of your shopping basket, our firewall monitoring and cookies to ensure compliance with the GDPR. These cookies don’t collect any personal information. Without these the site would not work.

wordpress_{hash},wordpress_logged_in{hash}, wordpres-sec, , wordpress_test_cookie, , wordpress_sec_, PHPSESSID, wordfence_verifiedHuman, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, wp_woocommerce_session_, gdrp, wfwaf-authcookie, PYPF, cfduid, _glsr_session

Statistics

These are Google analytics cookies used to track user interaction and detect potential problems. These help us improve our services by providing analytical data on how users use this site. More information here: Google privacy and cookies

_ga, _gid, _gat
_ga, _gid, _gat